I am constantly bombarded by posts, tweets, phone calls and texts that I find it hard to concentrate.  I am going to start turning off the sound to my phone when I get home and start doing at least one hour of art every day.  Now that doesn't mean I will be actually doing art but as long as it is related then it's okay.  For example...my studio room desperately needs cleaned and decluttered.  I have become a hoarder and it is time to let things go or better yet use that stuff to create something...wow what a novel idea!  Here's a pic of my room:
Sharon
4/11/2012 11:07:30 am

Beautiful picture!!!!

Reply
Tracy
4/12/2012 03:11:27 am

Thank you!

Reply
9/5/2012 04:39:03 am

Your thinking toward the respective issue is awesome also the idea behind the blog is very interesting which would bring a new evolution in respective field.

Reply
9/11/2012 09:13:00 am

I am happy to find this content very helpful and informative for me, as it contains lot of accurate detailing about the topic, which I was searching for. Thanks a lot and good luck.

Reply
9/24/2012 07:29:44 am

The information you shared through your post is functional. I admire your work. Wish you all the luck for all your blogging efforts.

Reply
9/24/2012 08:32:27 am

I am so grateful to find your particular post. I have bookmarked this website and I will keep visiting you for further such interesting posts.

Reply



Leave a Reply.